Tim McGraw fans: get ready for an out of this world experience Here On Earth!

Two deluxe versions of Tim McGraw’s number 1 album, Here On Earth

Tim McGraw digital deluxe album editions are like buses: two come along at once!

Here On Earth, released in August 2020, marked McGraw’s fourth straight decade with a #1 album on the Billboard Country Album chart. It was his 19th number 1 worldwide and his 17th number 1 in the U.S. The album offers vignettes of shared human emotions such as love, relationships, introspection, and fun. 

Tim McGraw

The Grammy® winning superstar has excelled himself with two deluxe versions of the album. The Ultimate Edition features six new songs, while the Video Edition features the new songs, including the new single God Moves The Pen, and six videos.

* indicates videos on the Video Edition.

  1. LA
  2. Chevy
  3. Here on Earth*
  4. Damn Sure Do
  5. Hallelujahville
  6. Good Taste In Women
  7. Hard to Stay Mad At
  8. Sheryl Crow
  9. Not From California
  10. Hold You Tonight
  11. 7500 OBO
  12. If I Was A Cowboy
  13. I Called Mama*
  14. Gravy*
  15. War of Art
  16. Doggone
  17. Undivided / Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard*
  18. Thought About You*
  19. Neon Church*
  20. Cuttin’ Onions
  21. Truth Is 
  22. God Moves the Pen   
  23. Keep Your Eyes on Me / Tim McGraw & Faith Hill from feature film The Shack
  24. Gravity from Academy Award ® winning documentary “Free Solo”

The deluxe editions of Here On Earth are due out on April 16, 2021,and available for pre-order now.

While you’re planning your special McGraw purchases, mark your diary for the Record Store Day release of a Undivided on 12 inch vinyl. It’s the song that McGraw and Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard performed on the Celebrating America TV special following President Biden’s inauguration. The B-side is an acoustic version of McGraw’s May 2020 hit single, I Called Mama.

Photo Credit: Robby Klein